The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Shuster Is this you?

Filter Reviews

42 Ratings • 25 Comments

4.8
  • 35
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min
Promptness
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Shuster?

Showing 12 of 42 Ratings

My legs look and feel great

Posted on August 16th, 2017

The treatments Dr. Shuster performed were relatively painless and I noticed results all most immediately.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The entire office staff made me feel very relaxed

Posted on August 16th, 2017

Every staff member that I interacted with gave me their full attention and made me feel like I was in good hands.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Made me feel like I was his only pt of the day

Posted on August 16th, 2017

Doctor Shuster listened to my symptoms, explained why I had them and how we were going to treat them.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I never knew my legs could feel this good again

Posted on August 16th, 2017

I had an knee surgery that left me with leg swelling, once Dr Shuster fixed my vein my leg swelling quickly resolved and my leg feels better and better

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My legs look and feel great

Posted on January 6th, 2017

The treatments Dr. Shuster performed were relatively painless and I noticed results all most immediately.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My legs look and feel great

Posted on January 6th, 2017

The treatments Dr. Shuster performed were relatively painless and I noticed results all most immediately.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I never knew my legs could feel this good again

Posted on January 6th, 2017

I had an knee surgery that left me with leg swelling, once Dr Shuster fixed my vein my leg swelling quickly resolved and my leg feels better and better

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The entire office staff made me feel very relaxed

Posted on January 6th, 2017

Every staff member that I interacted with gave me their full attention and made me feel like I was in good hands.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Made me feel like I was his only pt of the day

Posted on January 6th, 2017

Doctor Shuster listened to my symptoms, explained why I had them and how we were going to treat them.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Complete care of my leg ulcer

Posted on August 20th, 2016

Dr Shuster was able to determine what the cause of my ulcer, He then did a procedure that resulted in wound healing when no one else could.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He saved my leg when others could not

Posted on August 19th, 2016

He is very compassionate. Dr. Shuster reviewed my record and healed my leg with one procedure

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Shuster saved my leg

Posted on August 19th, 2016

Dr. Shuster took time to listen to my issues. He developed a plan of treatment and my wounds healed. Other doctors said I needed to have my leg remov ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Shuster is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Blanc, MI.