ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Urice Is this you?

Filter Reviews

48 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 42
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Urice?

Showing 12 of 48 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Great organized office, takes time to explain treatment plan and medication. Recommend to family and friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Urice is the Best!!

Posted on September 8th, 2015

My parents, my kids and I have used Dr. Urice for years and he is wonderful! He is very kind and very good at diagnosing the issues. His staff is always courteous as well. I would highly recommend him for all your dermatology needs!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Urice for many years. He is awesome. Bedside manner is the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Rx

Posted on August 9th, 2013

Dr Urice doesnt spend much time even looking at your skin. He walks two steps in the door looks at you from across the room and writes more prescriptions. He kept writing prescriptions for acne over and over again but nothing was working. I finally gave up on him and saw another Dr who actually diagnosed me with Rosacea. I guess if Dr Urice would have acually looked at my face he could have made an accurate diagnosis. Making an appointment with this Dr was the biggest mistake of my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unprofessional

Posted on October 29th, 2012

Very rude staff and unprofessional office. Takes too long and Dr. is barely even in the office to evaluate you. Procedures done without notice.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A True Caring Professional

Posted on April 18th, 2012

Dr Urice has treated me for 10+ years and has always provided me the best of care. Without question, a doctor who cares about his patients and always takes time to explain diagnosis. It seems that he puts added emphasis on his continuing education. Always comfortable in his care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR. URICE IS A GREAT DERMATOLOGIST. HAS A GREAT BEDSIDE MANNNER

Posted on April 3rd, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

awesome dr

Posted on September 18th, 2009

i have been a patient of Dr. Urices for 4 years now after a traumatic experience in the hospital. he treated me for liver failure and I lost most of my skin like a third degree burn. I now go to him for acne and other skin issues and highly recommend his practice.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Urice is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norman, OK.