ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Verdin III Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.3
  • 19
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Verdin III?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2016

Wonderful doctor!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Looking Baby Doc

Posted on April 23rd, 2015

What a great doctor, brilliant, distinguished, helpful, sympathetic, patient and good looking!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2014

Dr Verdin is a true doctor who has dedicated his life to truly helping others.he has saved my life and my daughter s.never met a more kind hearted person.my family proudly will say we have known Dr Verdin for 40 years now.we would all still see him if he was in simpsonville sc.any that has him as your Dr you are blesses!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kindest Pediatrician

Posted on December 19th, 2013

Dr. Verdin has taken excellent care of my children for some years. He has a very caring and supportive way of relating to both mother and children. Perhaps he will practice till he goes to Heaven, since he seems to love nothing more. Blessings Dr. Verdin!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most Fantastic Pediatrician Ever

Posted on September 28th, 2010

Doctor like no other man; sincerely loves children and leaves a lifelong impression to be cherished by our family. This doctor like no other, is warm and caring, gentle and kind, giving and loving and there's no price could ever buy such a genuine doctor for my children. WE LOVE YOU THOMAS M. VERDIN 111, M.D.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Phenomenal Pediatrician

Posted on May 31st, 2010

Dr. Verdin goes down in history as the most phenomenally gifted, caring, loving and amazing baby doctor of all time. He can't even retire he's so addicted to babies. God bless you TMV III MD. You're the best!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor!!!

Posted on March 2nd, 2010

Love him. Wonderful doctor who cares.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most Caring Baby Doctor

Posted on November 19th, 2009

This man is the most caring, professional, sweetest, most phenomenal, experienced, genuine, loving, endearing, memorable, respected and admired baby doctor alive and we cherish him. The man is gifted, he is gifted and a saint and a dear angel from God in Heaven, and he has changed the world with his presence and power and great abilities and his sacred Healer's Touch. We love him immensely, forever and ever. Thank you God, for Dr. Verdin. One in infinity Doc.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sweetest Baby Doctor

Posted on November 14th, 2009

Dr. Verdin was well known with my children as th the low keyed doctor with a lot of love and caring

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Baby Doctor

Posted on October 7th, 2009

Dr. Verdin was the greatest baby and child doctor that ever lived. He was phenomenal, gifted and giving and a fine person and my children will always remember him with the utmost affection.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Verdin III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Calabash, NC.