ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Vincent Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 4 Comments

2.3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Vincent?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Indifferent and unconcerned

Posted on September 1st, 2016

He may have a lot of knowledge and experience but absolutely fails to communicate on any human level. We're talking about bringing a child into the world and something profound and life-changing, but he may as well be reading ingredients on a cereal box. Being stuck with doctors like him because insurance outside of one's job is so expensive is one of the sad consequences of our current broken healthcare system. Even in the hospital, the day after the birth, not even so much as a "congratulations" or "how are you feeling?" So glad that when my next child came along, we had different insurance and dealt with an OB/GYN who actually acts like he cares.

Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Former patient

Posted on May 10th, 2013

According to the Maryland Judiciary Case search, Dr. VIncent was sued for malpractice and wrongful death of one of his patients.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

looks unprofessional

Posted on May 1st, 2013

To me,Dr vincent, looks so uncaring and unproffesional Being pregnant , i went to see him as i have no other choice since I have KP insurance. He does not ask me how am i feeling or any concerns or questions, always ready to leave the room any moment. Does not tell u how to take care of yourself or when to schedule the next appointment. I never see any patients other than myself at his office , unlike other OB-GYNs office which is always crowded ASAP will have to look for someone else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He should probably retire

Posted on April 24th, 2013

I'm not a fan of Dr. Vincent's techniques. My experience with his practice is based off of two disappointing visits. Both visits, I was left feeling confused, angry and unsure. He doesn't clearly describe diagnosis clearly nor take the time to listen. He isn't personable and I do not feel like he cares. He makes me feel like my time with him is an inconvenience. Call me needy, but I'd like to know something about you since you're putting your hand up my vagina! So disappointed. Good thing: it's easy to get an appointment with him but that might because he doesn't have returning patients. I'm never going back. I don't recommend him nor his practice.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Vincent is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbia, MD.