ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Watkins Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 18
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Watkins?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Excellent doctor

Posted on November 29th, 2017

Dr. Tom is not only an excellent doctor, but he also is a wonderful man who really cares about his patients. He is always on time and never rushed through appointments.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Watkins - Amazing

Posted on March 15th, 2016

He is totally awesome! Best doctor EVER! Takes time to discuss health & personal options/opportunities. Love - Love - Love him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 12th, 2015

Great Dr. Have been with him for 25 years. Very funny and also through.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

"Super"

Posted on August 27th, 2010

Dr. Watkins definately broke the mold of your typical "Muskegon Doctor". I also like the fact that he trained as a DO, which means he treats his patients from head to toe, and not just the shoulders down. He will not leave the room until he knows you're well aware, and educated about your status. If your health is important than Tom is who you want to manage your care. Plus, the office staff is as professional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Deborah Alexander Notree Military Affairs,State of Michigan

Posted on April 7th, 2010

In writing this my mind searches for words to describe this Dr. and staff.My family and I feel we have a treasure in earthern vessel. Dr. Watkins is a very detail and caring person.His style reminds me of the doctors that would make home visits because he never rushes in and out of a office visit. Many times his caring comes across in his fatherly words of wisdom and encouragement. He is not afraid to say I will send you to a specalist. He has the ablitly to put a smile on the sickest persons face.He is truly a gift to my family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor ever

Posted on August 25th, 2009

He listens and cares about patient concerns. He follows up with apointments and makes an effort to personally call back if you call in with an issue. In short. Dr. Watkins rocks hard core!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Watkins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Muskegon, MI.