ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Wiener Is this you?

Filter Reviews

123 Ratings • 61 Comments

4.6
  • 99
  • 5
  • 8
  • 6
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Wiener?

Showing 12 of 123 Ratings

SATISFACTION REPEATS ITSELF

Posted on September 13th, 2017

I've entrusted my life and appearance to Dr. Weiner for multiple procedures over the course of 10 years. My most recent procedure was 4 weeks ago and I am beyond pleased. I will continue to seek Dr. Weiner's expertise.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on April 25th, 2017

Very satisfied with the services provided. Dr. Wiener and his team are all very professional and caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Breast augmentation

Posted on March 5th, 2017

Love his work and staff super satisfied will definitely recommend my friends to him

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on February 8th, 2017

He was a great doctor. Very to the point, almost in a strict manor. He took care of his business and the outcome is great so that's all that really matters! Post op wasn't too bad, and the staff were amazing !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience! Great results! Happy patient!

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Dr Wiener and his staff are awesome! They are both professional and pleasant and made me feel very comfortable. Dr Wiener explained each procedure in detail. I had breast augmentation and tummy tuck performed this past year and I am very pleased with the results of both procedures.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best ever

Posted on September 16th, 2016

I loved the staff and Dr Weiner was awesome and very explanatory about everything. I would DEFINITELY recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Breast augmentation

Posted on August 30th, 2016

I recommend him to anyone!!! He is great!!! I'm so glad I went to him. His staff were so friendly sweet and helpful through the surgery and post surgery consultations. He explained everything the pros and cons.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Dr. Wiener is amazing! He has done both of my breast augmentations, nine years apart. Each time his has been professional and I have beautiful results! I would recommend him a thousand times over!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2016

I am 51 years old and was very unhappy with the sagging skin on my stomach. My self esteem was low and I was embarrassed with the appearance of it. I had a consultation with Dr. Weiner and also researched other surgeons in the area. I chose Dr. Weiner because of his professionalism and his way of explaining exactly what he thinks should be done. I highly recommend him if you are considering any type of cosmetic surgery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Surgeon

Posted on June 21st, 2016

There is not a single negative thing I can say about Dr. Wiener and his staff. My results from my tummy tuck are life changing. I was given clear instructions and a detailed summary of what to expect from my surgery and my recovery was flawless. Tanya, Dr. Wiener's patient coordinator, helped to calm my nerves and answered every question I had for her. To be honest, filling out a review for Dr. Wiener is the very least I can do. I wake up every day with confidence in how my body looks thanks to Dr. Wiener.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Wiener is who you want as your Doctor

Posted on June 17th, 2016

The Most informative, professional, personable physician you could be blessed to know. I trust him 100% and this is not a easy thing to find.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2016

Dr. Wiener is an ethical doctor who actually reviewed my chart before consulting with me. He took the time to explain the surgeries I consulted him for and didn't try to talk me into having additional procedures. His focus is on his patient having a natural look and not a "Hollywood" look. I had a brow life with an upper and lower blepharoplasty. I'm very pleased with how my eyes look.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Wiener is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.