ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. H Willard Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 18
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. H Willard?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Great doctor

Posted on April 26th, 2013

Dr. Willard takes the time to listen to you and is kind. His staff is helpful and prompt. I'm glad he is my doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

20 Years as my doctor

Posted on November 6th, 2012

I've always trusted and been very satisfied with Dr. Willard and his staff. I've been treated very well.He is an excellent Doctor!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2012

HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR. WILLARD FOR 6 YEARS NOW. AND I WOULD NOT TRADE HIM FOR ANOTHER. HE REALLY LISTENS TO WHAT YOU HAVE TO SAY AND TELLS YOU IN PLAN ENGLISH WHAT HE THINKS IS WRONG. AWESOME DOCTOR AND WONDERFUL STAFF!!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2012

he is very caring and welling to listen he treats you like family.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Listens to his patients.

Posted on July 26th, 2012

I love that he doesn't write prescriptions unless absolutely necessary. He relies on testing and listening to the patient to arrive at a diagnosis. I've been to doctors who have an RX pad in hand as they walk into the room and won't listen to anything I say. They just want to make the symptoms go away and disregard the cause. Dr. Willard is not that way at all.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2012

I have been going to Dr. Willard for about 15 years and he does take the time to explain things clearly. His staff is always friendly,and good at what they do. They always make me comfortable and he realy does call me to follow up on treatment if needed.I have recomended him to friends and family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on July 15th, 2011

I've been seeing Dr. Willard for a very long time. He always takes time to listen. He's always straight forward to what he believes is the problem and if he can't fix it he will put me with someone he knows that will. His staff is great and always does their best to get me in as quick as possible to see the doctor. Couldn't ask for a better clinic.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 29th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 15th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. H Willard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.