The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Wool Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.5
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Wool?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Service I expect.

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Dr. Wool has been my physician for over 20 years. He has always been very thorough an willing to address any questions. Very knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2016

Another cardiovascular doctor was recommended to me; one I was not

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on March 20th, 2015

I cannot begin to tell you how much I appreciate the care that this man gave both my Mother and Father over their lifetime. They both died of COPD at the ages of 87 and 91 and I know we were able to have them as long as we did due to the constant care they received from Dr. Wool and his staff. Thank you Dr. Wool and your fine staff for all the loving care my parents received.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

:)

Posted on August 2nd, 2014

Excellent doctor, waited for the best!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LOOKING FOR A GOOD DOCTOR

Posted on June 22nd, 2012

You will never find a doctor like Dr. Wool.He will take all the time he needs to help with your problem. I have been with Dr.Wool over 12yrs now so I know he is a caring doctor if you want to see him and not one of his nurse all you have to do is just ask to see Dr.Wool.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great professional, superb staff!

Posted on August 4th, 2011

In the last two years he has accurately and quickly diagnosed two serious conditions. Treatment was first-rate. His Nurse Practitioner is a gem. Great coordinator and empowered professional. I'm glad that they put up with me.I litterally trust them with my life.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2011

I have been a patient for over a year and still have not seen Dr. Tom Wool. I have seen a nurse practitioner and another doctor I had never seen before but never Dr. Wool. I don't know if this is unusual or not.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2011

He is a very good Dr.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MOST CAREING DOCTOR EVER

Posted on April 21st, 2009

DR. THOMAS WOOLDR.WOOL is the most caring doctor I have ever had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Wool is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Montgomery, AL.