ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Zarka Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 16
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Zarka?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Dr.Zarka is great. He answers all your questions honestly. He's a very good doctor and I have recommended him to everyone I know. He delivered 2 of my kids, calmly might add.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Service with a Smile

Posted on September 24th, 2016

It is never pleasant having to visit the doctors office. However, Dr. Zarka and his team located at the Women's Health Associates of Derry truly know how to make you feel welcome and at ease. The office atmosphere is very pleasant and comfortable. The staff is friendly and you are called for your appointment within 5 minutes of your scheduled time if they are behind. Your time is valuable too and I believe they are attentive to this. If you want to deal with a more professional and better experience than what you might be used to, I highly recommend checking out this facility and staff. You won't be disappointed!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2016

Best doctor around 😊

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2016

Dr. Zarka is an excellent gynecologist. He is compassionate, caring and listens to my concerns and issues. His staff is very friendly and accommodating and the office is efficiently run.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2016

One of the best Dr offices ever. Fast, friendly & courteous. NEVER a long wait - for phone or in-office. Dr Zarka is the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Put my mind at ease

Posted on August 12th, 2011

I am NOT a very good patient at all, and I was anxious, scared and very upset. Within minutes he was able to calm me down, explain my options, and I was fine, he spent enough time with me as I needed, as well as his staff being more then compassionate...... I feel much better and confident and I continue my treatment

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2010

Dr. Zarka is an excellent doctor. He is very caring and there isn't any other gynecologist I would go to. He understands my needs and takes the time with me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Zarka is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Derry, NH.