The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Zdeblick Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.6
  • 10
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Zdeblick?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Pain

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Dr. Z> Eliminated the pain and gave me hope for the future. May God Bless him and guide him in his future of helping others.

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This doctor is awesome!!!!

Posted on July 1st, 2014

He was able to give me back my quality of life! I was told be other surgeons that I wasn't a surgery candidate and would have to live with the pain and back problems that I had. I asked to see Dr.Zdeblick for my second opinion. He did my surgery with a different approach and gave me my life back! I am 7 years post and am able to do cartwheels, jog, long hikes, climb bluffs, swim, ride bike and many other activities with out pain! I fully trust and recommend him!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Spine Clinic Staff

Posted on June 15th, 2012

Most uncaring staff I have ever encountered. Gave me what they "thought" was my diagnosis without ever seeing me and then refused to treat me even though I have had previous spinal surgery that requires the knowledge of their specialized staff. They were condescending and completely did not care if I was in pain or not. Terrible.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

outstanding surgeon

Posted on January 2nd, 2011

I went to Dr. Zdeblick for a 2nd opinion regarding severe neck and arm pain that was no longer responsive to conservative care. I aprreciated his straight forward nature and value his surgical expertise. I elected to have my procedure performed by him...my result has been outstanding.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 30th, 2010

This Doctor is in charge of all Rehabilitation! I have a rib fractured off of T5, he is currently part of a law suite. It is very apparent that he does not care about the patients and has no problem lying about what is on the test. Do not see this Doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr.Zdeblick is A Excellent

Posted on March 24th, 2009

I saw Dr.Zdeblick years ago w/ my husband. Were are little people my husband & I are no longer together. He did remarkable surgery on my Husband back. I said to people that I trust Dr.Zdeblick highly. I even went to say that if for some reason I didn't pull though the surgery that to know that I knew that I had the best Doctor working on me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 4th, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 8th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Zdeblick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Madison, WI.