ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thong Do Is this you?

Filter Reviews

38 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.9
  • 18
  • 7
  • 6
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thong Do?

Showing 12 of 38 Ratings

Great Humble Doc!

Posted on June 6th, 2016

Awesome Dr.! We have been going to Dr. Do as a family for the past two years and he is awesome and highly knowledgeable!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2015

Great family doctor!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2013

Customers complain about how long the wait is. He is the only doctor working at this office. He does take the time to hear what you have to say. If you are going to go to this office be prepared for atleast a 2 hour wait then you won't be all stressed out with the visit. He is very good at what he does.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not bad

Posted on November 1st, 2012

I and my family have seen Dr. Do many times. One big reason is that I can usually get in to see him within 24 hours. I may have to wait a long time once I get there, but my prior doctor was always booked for 2 or 3 months in advance. If I wake up sick and need to see a doctor, I don't want to wait months. I want to see him now. The staff has always been nice to me. Once I see the doctor, it's a typical visit, much like any other doctor. Yes, they aren't the quickest to return calls or refill scrips, but it hasn't been anything I couldn't deal with. Dr. Do is not as bad as some people seem to think, nor is he superfabulous. He's fairly typical of most doctors I've been to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 23rd, 2012

This guy should be Arrested for impersonating a doctor. If you care anything about your health don't slow down here. His medical lic. Should be suspended.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2 hour waits

Posted on June 26th, 2012

Everytime I have come to see the Doctor I have not only gotten attitude from the medical staff but waited on average 1 3/4 hours for my appointment. Just ridiculous to wait that long and have the Doctor see you for less than 5 minutes!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wait time

Posted on April 1st, 2011

Make a 2 hour wait time on calendar. 45mins to 1 hr waiting room. 45min to 1 hr patient room.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible Office Staff

Posted on January 10th, 2011

I was left in the waiting room and staff forgot about me. It is aweful to hear other patients arguing with the staff.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 29th, 2010

How about you refill prescriptons when you say you will. Crazy that I am waiting 6 days later, after being told every day it will be done shortly. AS A DOCTOR YOU SHOULD KNOW THE DANGERS OF QUITTING CERTAIN MEDS COLD TURKEY. THE WITHDRAWLS ARE EXTREMELY PAINFUL AND I HOPE YOUR LICENCE IS TAKEN. I personally will be taking legal action against this doctor for a number of reasons, and would urge anyone thinking of going here to think twice. I am in physical pain because of the lack of attention of this "doctor".

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thong Do is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Humble, TX.