ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thulasi Divi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.5
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
32.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thulasi Divi?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

superb clinic

Posted on August 3rd, 2015

Dr.Tulasi Divi is goddess as per my view ........ she is more than it actually !!!!! She given me rebirth on this planet. awesome and outstanding treatment and regular fallow up the patient is great feature of divi madam's clinic Even in the case of neglecting patients like me, she used to know the patient conditions on alternative days

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

medical assistant

Posted on June 2nd, 2009

this is a really good dr. with poor staff. This causes the Dr. to runn behind. Employees are engaged in to much conversation and illegal acts. I think if dr. re-evaluates her staff her performance will improve also.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stay Away!!

Posted on February 8th, 2009

If you want to risk dying as a result of this unqualified doctor, take your chances.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 5th, 2009

horrible HORRIBLE staff.. doctor doesnt care if staff is rude with patients.. wait time could be anywhere from 30min to THREE hours. good luck. will never go back here.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A DOCTORS WHO CARES

Posted on September 29th, 2008

I have been a patient of hers for 8 years or so...She is very theral and caring...Compassinate about her patients health, if you don't follow the guideliness concerning your health to get better. Dr. Divi does not accept that and continues to convey the seriousness of your health. I love her she's honest, straight forward, and she listens....I would recommend her to anyone...She can be trusted.....As far as the staff...Pray...But she is worth the weight she spends time with her patients....Now I understand why she is so popular...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 31st, 2015

One Star

Posted on February 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2014

One Star

Posted on July 21st, 2014

One Star

Posted on June 12th, 2014

One Star

Posted on January 24th, 2013

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thulasi Divi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Troy, MI.