ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tiersa Damore Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tiersa Damore?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

devious doctor

Posted on May 13th, 2016

Incompetent, arrogant and condescending. Couldn't care less about her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Damore since she delivered my son in 2000. She is knowledgeable and caring. Her office and scheduling can be a pain but it is worth it to see this knowledgeable physician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great OBGYN for Pregnancy

Posted on June 9th, 2012

Dr. Damore has been excellent throughout my pregnancy. She takes a more relaxed, low-worry approach, which since this is my first pregnancy, helped ease my mind. She makes me feel very comfortable in every appointment and takes the time to address all of my concerns without making me feel dumb or rushed. The offices are nice and reasonably priced with my Aetna insurance.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 16th, 2010

Dr. Damore did an excellent job on my c-section. However, she was barely involved during the induction process. While in the recovery room, I started to crash and she had already left the hospital and was trying to manage the emergency over the phone. Afterwards, she did not explain what had happened to me and I was sent to the ICU where I was separated from my baby.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2010

Dr. T Damore is not only knowledgable of her practice, but extremely compassionate. I was extremely ill during my 1st pregnancy and she literally held my hand through the process and closely followed through even after. I have recommended at least 6 of my close friends to her, and they love her! The first appt is hard to get, but once your in, the entire staff will take great care of you.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST OB/GYN

Posted on November 23rd, 2009

Dr. Damore is very caring and takes her time listening and diagnosing any problem you may have. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a good doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tiersa Damore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tempe, AZ.