ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tiffany Anderson Terrell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 18
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tiffany Anderson Terrell?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Wonderful doctor and staff.

Posted on May 16th, 2017

I found Dr. Anderson – Terrell to be professional, caring, well-informed, answered my questions, and she is a good listener. I have been with her for years now, and I would never have another doctor. The staff are all professional and efficient, I'm very happy with my experiences here.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2016

Dr. TAT is amazing. She goes above and beyond her job to make sure she delivers quality care. She has done a home visits on my wife who was too ill to make it to the office. I am grateful for her compassion.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2016

Dr. Terrell is the best family practice physician I've seen in years!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Vitals Guest

Posted on February 4th, 2013

I think Dr. Anderson is wonderful. She listens, doesn't rush you and I found her to be very caring. In fact, the whole staff is great. I really find it hard to believe some of these reviews. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2011

She made me feel very comfortable and made me feel like she really cared about my health. I highly recommend her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 8th, 2011

Poor bedside manner, seemed very uncaring and not thorough. Lack of attention to detail leading to many inconveniences, office hours are extremely inconvenient. Office staff is not professional or nice, expect to wait on hold for 10+ minutes whenever you call. Would not recommend nor would I return.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tiffany Anderson Terrell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chino, CA.