ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tiffany Orndorff Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.6
  • 14
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tiffany Orndorff?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Visit with Dr. Orndorff

Posted on January 25th, 2013

I have been going to Dr. Orndorff for about 3 years and she is the best GP I have ever had. I am very comfortable with her and trust her 100%. She has always had time for my questions and I trust her opinions, so far she has always been right. Wait time is short and service is very good. Dr. Orndorff is the Best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 10th, 2012

i am very dissatisfied with dr. orndoff. she did take the time to answer any of my questions. either she didn't know the answer or she just did't care. i had developed a cough ( so bad i couldn't breathe and i was up all night). i was going back to her and going to the emergency room which cost money. i was taking all the meds, again cost money, nonething work. finally i went to another dr. he couldn't believe what she prescribe. now i am worrying about my kidneys. Hopefully when the test come back everything will be fine. i recommend you find another dr. because she doesn't care. by the way, i am on a fixed income and i had to decided whether by the meds or eat. if it was not for my children i don't know what i would have done.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I recommend...

Posted on March 23rd, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr.Orndorff's for nearly 4 years. I am very comfortable and I trust her opinion.She is very easy to talk to.I have never had a Dr. for this long, they always seem to do something that make's me uncomfortable or no longer trust in them, that is not the case here, I liove her.....

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2011

Dr. Orndorff seems to be able to accurately diagnose before test results are in. I feel very confident that she knows what she is talking about. The wait time once in the room is far to long. The equipment in the office is abit outdated as well. However, because she is so exceptionally talented, I manage to look past both.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2017

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tiffany Orndorff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Midlothian, VA.