ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Jones Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 19
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Jones?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

AMAZING

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

THIS MAN SAVED MY LIFE.. HE WAS VERY PERSONABLE AS WELL AS VERY FRANK. HE WAS CARING AND CONCERNED WITH MY CONDITION. HE MADE ME FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE WITH HIM TREATING ME AND DOING MY SX

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy patients

Posted on May 28th, 2015

Dr. Jones is wonderful. Very companionate, down to earth, knowledgeable I can not say enough great things about him and his staff. I only wished I could see him for every medical need.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2013

Dr. Jones saved my dads life .My dad fell off a ladder had internal bleeding .If it wasn't for his fast thinking he wouldn't be with us today my dad is 82 he is on two blood thinners and shouldn't be with us . If anyone needs a surgeon ask for him we prays before each surgery and he has a great bedside manner. Thank you Dr. Jones your great at what you do .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

an excellent doctor

Posted on July 11th, 2012

my past experience with Dr. Jones was very memorable, he was very caring and listened to me carefully. very compassionate as well. i would highly recommend Dr. Jones for any procedure.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Surgical patient

Posted on February 3rd, 2012

He did surgery on me 2 years ago, and if I ever need it again I would not hesitate to go back to him. He is very nice and down to earth. He makes you feel like a person not a number.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best Doctor I've ever had!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on September 2nd, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2011

YOU WILL NOT FIND A BETTER MORE CARING DOCTOR ANYWHERE. THE ONLY REASON IT TAKESSO LONG TO SEE HIM IN HIS OFFICE IS HEWILL STAY WITH YOU AS LONG AS IT TAKESTO ANSWER ALL YOUR QUESTIONS, STAFF IS ALSO GREAT. I WOULD NOT TRADE HIM FOR ANYONE.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Jones is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ashland, KY.