The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Timothy Daniel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 24 Comments

4.7
  • 22
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
5 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Timothy Daniel?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Dr. Daniel is a great doctor

Posted on November 1st, 2017

Dr. Daniel is a great doctor. He takes the time out to listen to his patients and shows great concern about their well being. He explains everything about my procedure and took the time to listen to any concerns I had. He shows he really cares about his patients. Thanks Dr. Daniel.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on October 28th, 2017

Excellent!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Daniel is a great doctor

Posted on October 22nd, 2017

Dr. Daniel is a great doctor. He takes the time out to listen to his patients and shows great concern about their well being. He explains everything about my procedure and took the time to listen to any concerns I had. He shows he really cares about his patients. Thanks Dr. Daniel.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I am very satified

Posted on October 15th, 2017

I am very satisfied for the wonderful attention of the provider and staff. Everybody is very happy doing what they like and I was able to feel that kindness.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on October 6th, 2017

I would use the same doctor over and over again he is awesome as well as his team.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

fast service

Posted on October 6th, 2017

great customer service

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr.Daniel is nice

Posted on September 30th, 2017

Dr. Daniel is very nice and I trust his decisions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful dr and staff

Posted on September 26th, 2017

experience was was great! very professional. very pleased with procedure and results. thank you dr. daniels and vita staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

competency

Posted on September 15th, 2017

extremely profession overall experience from staff to MD.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful dr and staff

Posted on September 11th, 2017

experience was was great! very professional. very pleased with procedure and results. thank you dr. daniels and vita staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

fast service

Posted on September 6th, 2017

great customer service

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on September 1st, 2017

I would use the same doctor over and over again he is awesome as well as his team.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Timothy Daniel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Thomasville, GA.