The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Williams Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Williams?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Don't rate the Dr. based on the clinic staff. There is no comparison!

Posted on May 5th, 2016

Dr. Williams is fantastic. Not crazy about the clinic, typical lack of care or service for the customer. But Dr. Williams, along with several of the other docters in practice are EXCELLENT

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2014

I have known Dr William for last 25 years. He is one the very best physician.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

mispresenting speciality

Posted on May 9th, 2014

My husband has insulin dependent diabetes which is out of control. I made an appt and I totally explained his needs to the appt clerk. We were given an appt with Dr. LAM WHO SAYS, no we are family practice not endocrinologists at all. False advertising? We were given our money back, but feel mislead by this practice.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not an endocrinologist

Posted on August 16th, 2012

Not an endocrinologist!! His office staff when I made an appt told me he was in fact one when I made the appt and a few minutes talking to him it was clear he is not. Nice family doc but shouldn't be here this site and his office led me to believe so and my insurance paid the price.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mannerism

Posted on August 10th, 2012

When Dr. Williams greets you in his office, he treats you like your his only patient. That he really cares about your well being. He is an excellent doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disappointing

Posted on June 26th, 2012

As I was attempting to schedule an appointment, I explained I needed an estimated cost of the appointment since I would be paying out of pocket. The receptionist refused to give me an estimated cost saying I would have to wait until the doctor saw me. I asked what an average first vist costs and he refused to tell me. Therefore, I could not schedule. What a shame.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.