ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy French Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy French?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Student of Hippocrates

Posted on May 15th, 2015

I was fortunate enough to be in Dr. French's care from the emergency room. He was thorough, he listened, then acted immediately on my case. I'm sure he excelled in his study of Hippocrates I recommend him. Hopefully, he is not so busy he can't accept me as his "new" patient.

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is what everyone wants their doctor to be

Posted on October 30th, 2012

Dr French has an outstanding bedside manner and spends a great deal of time in the annual exams. You do not feel rushed in anyway. He diagnoses have been right on target. My wife and both of my in-laws switched over to him as well. They all feel the same as I. It is a rare find to have a Dr that is both knowledgeable and personable. I will never consider getting another Dr.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This is a doctor who doesn't watch is watch! He explores and makes a diagnosis bases on knowledge.

Posted on October 4th, 2012

Curiosity is the finest tool a doctor can have. Every doctor gets the same schooling but some never stop learning and Dr French is like that. From one who benefitted from his care and interest.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring

Posted on March 3rd, 2012

I think Dr. French is a caring, concerned doctor who takes his job to heart. He always listens to my concerns and answers any questions I might have. I am blessed to have a caring physician like Dr. French.Thank you Dr. French!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The worst DR I have met

Posted on January 17th, 2011

Dr French is a bully who does not listen to any opinion other then his own. He is uncaring, has a poor bedside manner and a very bad temper. I have never come across a DR like him in the past and hope to never meet someone like him again.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy French is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manchester, NH.