ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Howard Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Howard?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Not as bad as people have commented!

Posted on April 16th, 2014

I did read all the reviews on different sites over a year ago and took my G.P.'s advise and went to Dr Howard. I was hesitant at first. Found him to be informative, knowledgable and caring. I've been with him a year and my condition has been addressed professionally. I've been a snowbird for the last 4 months in Florida and went to a practice here that has 9 doctors in it and feel Dr Howard would be more than qualified to work in their practice. In fact I would prefer him over the 5 star doctor treating me now in Fla. now.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very professional

Posted on February 19th, 2014

I am very surprised at several of these reviews here? My experience was completely different. His office staff was friendly, he spent nearly 45 minutes with me as a new patient. He was friendly and shaking my hand and introducing himself to my wife. His exam was very thorough asking a lot of questions. He personally took my weight and blood pressure as well. He was probably the only doctor I have had in a while who actually did a full examination. Afterwards he explained what condition he thought I had and what treatment I would have to have. Overall, felt confident he knew what was going on after I had been bounced around to several other doctors.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

In tears

Posted on October 22nd, 2012

I have been to this doctor 3 times and left his office crying all 3 times. I have been to several doctors throughout my life and never left crying once let alone 3 times. He does not have a caring manner about him. I think unless your diagnosis is a text book case, he does not further look into your diagnosis. He is horrible at giving explanations. And seems arrogant. The thing that was good is his secretary was very sweet which doesn't help me any. I did some research and hopefully found a good Dr. that has a little more experience with people.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2012

Wonderful Dr. He is very caring and has helped me with my condition.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2008

Dr. Howard was wonderful. My appointment was made immediately and he also spent alot of time with me during the visit. My knees feel much better and they have not felt this good in years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Howard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Quakertown, PA.