ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Langan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Langan?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Avoid

Posted on October 4th, 2015

I've never felt a completely creeped out, alarm bells kind of feeling as I did with this individual. He was arrogant, pompous and had a bad odor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding, Caring Physician

Posted on April 4th, 2014

Dr. Langan is an outstanding example of the newer generation of physicians, who have been well trained, are computer literate and provide knowledgeable and compassionate care. He appears very well versed in all aspects of primary and internal medical care. He delves deeply into patient symptoms, will refer to a specialist or a testing regimen, as needed, follows up religiously on ongoing issues and is there both in person and electronically all the time. I cannot recommend him highly enough except to say that, if I could, I would award him 5 stars!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Helpful

Posted on August 27th, 2012

Excellent in every respect!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Doctor

Posted on June 2nd, 2011

I am so glad i chose Dr. Langan as my PCP. I recently moved to Delaware from Charlotte, NC. I have never had such caring and exceptional care from any doctors in Charlotte. Dr. Langan takes the time to educate you on any issues or concerns. I was impressed by him even on the first visit that now he is also my husband's PCP as well. I can't give enough praise about him. He will most definitely be my PCP for as long as I am in Delaware. If you are looking for a superior PCP...choose him!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Physician

Posted on August 5th, 2010

I cannot recommend Dr Langan highly enough. Not only he is compassionate, he spends ample time to explain, listens to how you feel, and his follow up is outstanding!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I was really pleased during my recent visit to Dr. Langan!

Posted on January 20th, 2010

Dr. Langan took the time to answer all my questions and addressed all my concerns about my health. I am really glad that I selected him as my primary care doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent doctor

Posted on September 17th, 2008

one of the best doctors I've ever had

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Langan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newark, DE.