ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Pasowicz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 21
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Pasowicz?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Best Doctor

Posted on June 8th, 2015

Best Doctor our family has ever had. He really cares about people.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thorough Knowledgeable Listener

Posted on September 26th, 2011

Dr. Tim is just the doctor I need. As the daughter of an old time General Practitioner, I have been blessed to find a doctor who practices medicine with that same attention to detail and care for the individual. He's the best!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2011

Dr Tim is a great guy and always has my best interest in mind when he treats me. Is flexible in some recommendations and let's me choose options. Does a good job teaching interns while he examines me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2011

All Doctors should take lessons from this man! He is the most caring, thoughtful and compassionate doctor I have ever met. He is very professional and at the same time almost like a father figure. This man is awesome!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on November 3rd, 2010

If you are looking for a Doctor with a great bedside manor and knowledge go see him! Even in a big practice you get the feeling you are his only patient.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrific, caring doctor!

Posted on April 29th, 2010

I feel SO fortunate to have found such a great doctor. It was such a blessing to have someone listen and really hear the issues and concerns of a patient. He's helped resolve many challenges, and always with a wonderful bedside manner. Many thanks for your knowledge, wisdom and kindness!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Pasowicz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Overland Park, KS.