The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Pilla Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 12
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Pilla?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

He fixed the problem.

Posted on March 27th, 2017

I went to four doctors who were unsuccessful in healing my heel ulcers. All agreed that I had venous insufficiency But, he was the only doctor who listened, understood, and healed the ulcers. His treatment was different than all of the others and his method worked. Highly recommend him for others with the same problem.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2015

Such a wonderful doctor and awesome caring person and willing to listen to you. Hard to find a doctor that really cares nowadays

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2014

Dr. Pilla gave me my life back. I had been to another surgeon for a clogged artery in my left leg and had two surgeries, neither of which corrected my problem. Dr. Pilla operated on me in January, 2013 and I walked out of the hospital with no pain , and, until today, I can still walk a good distance without experiencing any pain. I recommend him highly to everyone. He is a caring doctor who spends time with his patients and has a wonderful bedside manner.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2012

best surgeon in gloucester county nj

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on September 9th, 2010

Dr. Pilla is the most professional and knowledgable surgeon I had ever had the privilege of interacting with. Outstanding in every sense of the word.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Pilla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woodbury, NJ.