ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Roddy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 8
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Roddy?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Friendly

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient of Dr. Roddy

Posted on August 4th, 2015

Fantastic follow up. This doctor gave me his cell number if I had any questions and he actually answered my calls. He always answers my questions and I am never hurried out of an appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Dr. referred to me by a health care professional.

Posted on June 24th, 2015

Dr. Roddy was very thorough and efficient. Addressed my concerns and symptoms with direct communication and understanding. Will be a Dr. I refer to others should there be a need.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Business Manager

Posted on December 17th, 2013

Always took the time necessary to conclude a visit. Assuring, positive and definitely someone you'd want on your team-empathy, and I would guess very difficult to be overcome with tough or tedious circumstances.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 18th, 2009

Mr. Roddy has done THREE procedures on my wife kidney stone. After all he said the stone was TAKEN CARE OF, it was gone. But a later KUB CT showed the stone was STILL there (as the original) before the procedures!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knowledgeable, but...

Posted on October 9th, 2009

Though he seems to know what he's doing, he is a ball of energy that needs to be in perpetual motion. Wish that he would provide time to answer questions.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Roddy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mountlake Terrace, WA.