ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Uschold Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.4
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Uschold?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

confidence inspiring

Posted on December 24th, 2016

Dr Uschold performed extensive back surgery on me 2 years ago. He continues to be interested in and helpful regarding my case. He is approachable and easy going. He has a good bedside banner and is a courteous and likable young man.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2015

I have seen Dr Uschold for a second opinion. He is a courtous, kind, thorough physician. He determined by tests, x-rays, and MRI what my condition and the best course of action. He spent adequate time w me going over my symptoms and concerns. Gave me as much time as I needed to make sure I understood what is going on. I'm thanking my lucky stars I went for a second opinion. I'm very happy with my decision to see him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2015

I was not originally a patient of Dr. Uschold but of one of his partners. I had to be flown to Medford and Dr. Uschold was on call that night and saw me when I arrived in the ICU. He was very nice and asked many great questions and tried to put my mind at ease all at the same time. He was also the doctor that discharged me 4 days after admission as my regular doctor was out of town. Great bedside manner.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 21st, 2015

We found Dr. Uschold to be approachable and willing to answer or comment on all of the concerns we could think of. He provided much information on my condition. When the time comes I will close him as my surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 24th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Uschold is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Medford, OR.