ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Weirich Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.6
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Weirich?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2017

Very satisfied with Doctor and Staff. Would recommend if you are in need of a good doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

childish

Posted on August 17th, 2016

This guy (I won't even call him a doctor) was the biggest jerk. He uses profanity, insults, and demeaning speech like they're going out of style. Very unprofessional and childish.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor in Decatur AL

Posted on December 11th, 2015

I'm sure wait time varies depending on conditions on a specific day. Dr. Weirich is very thorough in his exam and gives you the time to express your concerns, and asked more than once if I had any other concerns.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 24th, 2015

This man is the worst Doctor ever. He is very unprofessional. I went to speak with him about my husband who was in ICU and he hid from me. Had the nurse say he was out of the office. I wouldn't recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2015

I really enjoyed using Dr. Weirich. He has been my physician for 10+ years. He is efficient and courteous. His office is quite busy some scheduling an appointment is a little difficult if you are in a hurry but it seems to be better since he changed locations.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

:(

Posted on May 25th, 2014

It saddens me that this doctor is even qualified to practice medicine. The most arrogant, unprofessional doc I have ever came in contact with!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

sorry excuse for a doctor!!

Posted on May 22nd, 2014

I have never met a doc as rude, arrogant, as much of a jerk as this doc!! He was unprofessional w my grandmother & if u or a loved one is a patient of his I feel sorry 4 u. My grandmother is such a loving women & she doesnt deserve 2 b spoke 2 the way this sorry excuse of a man spoke 2 her#!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Weirich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Decatur, AL.