The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Yeko Is this you?

Filter Reviews

84 Ratings • 45 Comments

4.6
  • 70
  • 5
  • 1
  • 4
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Yeko?

Showing 12 of 84 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2017

Excellent care and very professional services.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Fast and professional.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful experience, highly recommend!

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

Dr. Yeko, all the other doctors and staff are excellent. Always caring and compassionate in every scenario.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2017

Dr Yeko and his staff were very helpful and kind. They always answered questions thoroughly and in a way that is understandable. I would highly recommend them. His Brandon office is 2hours from our home but the care and expertise was worth it.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2 for 2 and over the moon!

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Always supportive and very in depth every step of the way. Answered questions concisely but sensitively. Very professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2017

Dr.yeko n staff are amazing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2017

Dr Yeko and staff is great I got my surgery done timely he explained everything and everyone was very helpful he answer all my questions in a sincere and kind manner. I will recommend Dr Yeko to anyone looking fir a fertility specialist and for surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2017

This group and Dr. Yeko are amazing!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2017

Thank you Dr. Yeko and staff! You all are wonderful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2017

Dr. Yeko is extremely informative throughout the entire process. We had received some inaccurate Information from another doctor regarding the test for determining whether my tubes were open or not. Dr. Yeko caught the inconsistency of the report right away and took the immediate necessary steps to correct the issue. This was one of the main things that had been causing our fertility issues and Dr. Yeko realized that immediately and brought almost immediate resolution and ultimately led to me becoming pregnant.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2017

As a difficult case - I was 36 and had had 3 failed IVF cycles before coming to Dr Yeko - I cannot say enough good things about this group. They helped us achieve a healthy pregnancy when no one else could !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Staff and Clinic that produces RESULTS

Posted on May 25th, 2017

Dr. Yeko and staff are excellent. We have had nothing but great service, communication and experiences with Reproductive Medicine Group.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Yeko is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Temple Terrace, FL.