The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy You Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 20
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy You?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2016

How can you rate someone who saves your eyesight. I tell everyone about Dr. You and his great staff. I am so thankful I found this man.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2015

Dr You has treated me for many years. I especially appreciate his openness and patience to make sure I understand what he sees from all tests and best guesses of what future may hold.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2015

There is not enough words. He treated my retinal detachment. He is very caring and knowledgable.!! Love him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor.

Posted on November 12th, 2014

Dr. You is a super doctor. I totally trust him for my problems of uveitis and cystoid macular edema. He also did a great job removing my scleral buckle and on my vitrectomy. Dr. You is very kind and explains everything clearly. His staff is also very pleasant.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best you will find.

Posted on February 25th, 2013

Dr. You is one of the finest, most dedicated, highly qualified, most caring, skillful, personable and unique doctors on the planet.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2011

Dr. You carefully diagnosed and treated my Cystoid Macular Edema while thorougly explaining everything related to the CME and my other eye issues. I'm thankful for his care and professionalism.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy You is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Ana, CA.