ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tina Hawley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.6
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tina Hawley?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

patient

Posted on February 13th, 2014

Dr Hawley is a great Dr. She is very thorough and is patient and she takes her time and is very nice. I've had a lot of health problems over the years with other Drs saying they just don't know, but Dr Hawley is trying to find out and fix my problems. She's the best and I'd give her a ten outta ten.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 25th, 2012

I would not recommend this physician. She rushed me through my scheduled appointment time because she was late for a meeting. She should have rescheduled me. Then, she spent the limited amount of appointment time I had badgering me because not all my docs are Pac Med docs. It was the worst office visit I've ever experienced.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2011

Our family has used this doctor for over 5 years. She is very knowedgeable and does a terrific job helping manage my husband's diabetes. The only downside is she has a very busy practice and can sometimes be hard to schedule with.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2009

this doctor would not work with me at all when I asked her to send me to specialist closer to home. It was her choice or nothing so I went untreated and found another doctor. The other thing that made me very uneasy about her is she mentioned two separate times about how I could sue her..I thought that was very odd for a physician to be so concerned about being sued and particularly mentioning this on more than one occasion to a patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 10th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tina Hawley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Federal Way, WA.