ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tina Waugh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 19
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tina Waugh?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Excellent care! Very thorough!! Compassionate!

Posted on November 6th, 2017

I choose Dr Waugh to be my mother-in-laws primary physician, I am her healthcare proxy, after being referred by 2 friends!! She is amazing! Very personable!!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very happy to have her as my primary MD

Posted on September 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

Awesome Dr. !!!! I have been with her since she took over from Dr . Henk . she really listens. I love her so much that my three children go to her as well. We have had a few laughs over the years....she treats us like family. I love the staff here as well they are great!!! I have recently seen Jillian here as well when I can't get in with Dr. Waugh ...I love her too !!!! great people work here they truly care and it shows!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2015

She and her staff are very helpful and Awsome.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

never rushed

Posted on February 25th, 2012

Dr. Waugh listens .... She really listens ... And then she gives you treatment options so you are involved in the process of correcting your problem.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Gets to know her patients

Posted on April 21st, 2011

She provides support and care individually to each patient. She treats me as if i were a close friend. Her diagnosis is thorough and follow up is conservative. I am extremwely happy with this physician .

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2010

She is awesome, caring person and a terrific, birhg physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2010

She is very caring and thorough. It is eay to access her through e-mail when needed.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 24th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tina Waugh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beverly, MA.