ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Titilayo Alabi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.3
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Titilayo Alabi?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Not happy :(

Posted on June 15th, 2017

Dr. Alabi is not a good listener and tends to "talk over you" whenever you ask her a question or have an opinion about your health. I find her to be too abrupt, and has no bedside manner at all. She seems to just go through the motions of being a doctor, and doesn't really care about you, as a person.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A wonderful doctor!

Posted on June 8th, 2016

Dr. Alabi is an excellent physician. She is patient, thorough, an attentive listener, and human. She is also a very skilled and capable practitioner and is among my favorite doctors ever. She is honest and direct, but also deals with patients on their level. I never feel rushed and get every impression that I am being listened to. She also has an engaging personality and is easy to speak with.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A competent caring MD

Posted on December 9th, 2015

I have a very complex medical situation that has unfolded over the last three years and now is chronic. Dr. Alabi recently moved from Salem to Waltham. I am following her to her new location. She is that good.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2014

Dr. Alabi is awesome!! I like her and the staff. She runs on schedule and that is not a bad thing. If you feel you were rushed perhaps you were late for your appointment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

do not recommend this Dr. your health issues will be ignored

Posted on March 14th, 2014

This Dr. is rude and never has time to see patients when something is wrong, only practicing for such a short amount of time and seems as a know it all overriding expert and specialist diagnosis of treatment with her own constantly. Does not take enough time with patients and does not see patients enough in a calendar year. Anything requested is like a three ring circus to carry through properly needing to request several times. I absolutely do not recommend this Dr. your health issues will be ignored and in jeopardy. Some of the staff are very nice and some are absolutely horrible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Glad to find a Gerentologist

Posted on March 5th, 2014

Excellent client interview approach. Good eye contact, insightful questions, responsive to patient questions.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2013

Dr. Alabi is very kind, intelligent and informative. The ladies at the Front Desk were very friendly but professional. I also like her Medical Assistant.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

review Dr Alabi

Posted on June 10th, 2013

Lacks bedside manner, has no real concern and lacks follow-up, office staff rude! My review was being kind. I put up with her for over a year and had enough.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 26th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Titilayo Alabi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waltham, MA.