ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Engen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.4
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Engen?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2016

Excellent eye dr for my 3 year old! Would recommend this Dr. and clinic!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great staff

Posted on April 5th, 2016

I love excel cosmetic surgery and it's staff. I have always had great experiences there and plan on going back in the near future.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience!

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

Dr. Engen and his staff were very courteous and helpful, I would definitely recommend to a friend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great caring Dr.

Posted on March 21st, 2016

Dr. Engen spent a significant amount of time with me and explained all of my options for my droopy eyes in detail. I fully understood the procedures he recommended when I left. I was very impressed with his bedside manner and I really felt like he cared for me as a person. The staff was very efficient and kind. I will certainly return to this clinic.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excel Eye Center in Provo

Posted on March 21st, 2016

Dr. Engen is very knowledgeable, bedside manner is excellent, spends time making sure you understand all your different options, very HAPPY with my results.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5 star doctor and office!

Posted on March 17th, 2016

Dr. Engen and his staff at Excel Eye Center are amazing. They are friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and efficient and took great care of both my daughter and I. We had small procedures on our face, having moles removed, and I will definitely be back!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Dr. Engen has been doing my Botox for years. He is a perfectionist with what he does. He is kind, patient and can always answer my questions. The staff is very friendly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2016

This doctor was great. I needed to get some moles removed and he did a great job while still being as gentle as possible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2015

One of the kindest doctors I have ever met. Truly exceptional

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Engen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Provo, UT.