ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Erickson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Erickson?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

The Doctor other doctors go to

Posted on November 27th, 2014

My father is a physician and he sees Dr Erickson. We have all been impressed by the time he spends with us, and the compassion he has shown our family. He is knowledgable about cutting edge research and worked with UCLA to get my dad into a trial. We feel like we get big city care with a small town personalized touch. AMAZING doctor!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

amazing oncologist!

Posted on March 9th, 2013

After being diagnosed with cancer, I went to a big medical center in L.A., but found we could get the same exact treatment here, close to home. But more importantly, here we had Dr. Erickson, who gave us individualized, compassionate care. His office staff is wonderful, and when I was hospitalized, he visited me in the hospital too. He is an incredible doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent doctor, highly recommend

Posted on November 25th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Thoughtful, kind, spent time with me explaining my diagnosis and treatment

Posted on September 4th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2011

This physician was competent in the extreme. More importantly, when I consulted Dr. Erickson, I had advanced esophageal cancer with a very poor prognosis. I began a series of nine chemotherapy treatments at his clinic. After only six treatments, I was cancer free. That was two years ago. I am still cancer free.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2010

This physician was compassionate, kind and incredibly knowledgeable. Most importantly, he took the time with me and my family at each office visit to explain my condition and my treatment regimen. He was sincerely interested in my well being. He made me feel comfortable and well cared for throughout my journey with cancer. I strongly and without reservation recommend this physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Erickson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Maria, CA.