ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Griffin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 14
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Griffin?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2016

Dr. Griffin is a great surgeon! Highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Greatful

Posted on May 4th, 2014

He is an excellent surgeon. I had laprascopic surgery and he could not have done a better job. I feel he went out of his way to help my unusual condition. I don't know what I would have done if he didn't do my surgery. Extremely greatful!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2014

Dr. Griffin is a professional type of person and knows about his field. He is also very nice and showed concern about how I felt. He listens well. I recommend this doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2013

Extremely caring & experienced surgeon. The surgery he performed on me ending up being more complex and involved than expected (due to issues from a procedure by another Doctor), but with Dr. Griffin's expertise, the outcome was positive! My husband and I have nothing but heartfelt gratitude for Dr. Griffin.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2010

A very experienced and caring physician. Had robotic surgery with him and he helped cure my infertility. I am now pregnant thanks to the surgery he performed!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 1st, 2010

overrated

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Griffin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Setauket, NY.