ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Beyer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Beyer?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2015

What a wonderful organized facility.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I highly recommend this Doc!

Posted on January 15th, 2015

Incredibly accurate diagnosis. Outstanding surgical result. Wonderful personal interaction and care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2012

dr beyer is a very smart and professional doctor. it doesn't get any better than this. as good as it gets.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 9th, 2012

I find this doctor to be money hungry. He recommends procedures that are not needed, and when giving injections, he will never use the full syrenge on his patients. He saves it, and than shares the "leftovers" with his staff for free, even though the patient has paid for the whole syrenge. I have witnessed this twice now, and when I asked an office worker about it, she confirmed it.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Confused

Posted on March 1st, 2010

do not try to get glasses made after surgery SLOW SLOW SLOW. after surgery i had some complications. I never saw the dr. that performed the surgery again.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 25th, 2009

I had surgery 3.5 years ago. The after care phone line did not work and i had no way to reach the office. I was experiencing pain and could not get in touch with the office. I have always felt like a # when visiting this office. No acknowledgement that they were not keeping the appointment times they had set. Felt like a number, felt like a cattle call. Recently went back for a follow up. Dr. Beyer kept his back to me during most of the visit typing into a computer. He also used jargon that was not clear. Had my eyes not been completely dialated I would have walked out on the appointment. I decided not to have him do my touch up surgery. Would not recommend this Doctor or the office staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 19th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Beyer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tallmadge, OH.