ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Nixon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Nixon?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Saved my life

Posted on October 12th, 2016

I'd like to take the time to thank Dr Nixon and his team. I had a rare infection on my valve and had to have a valve replacement. From being diagnost to post surgery, Dr Nixon handled my family and I with the upmost care one can ask for under these circumstances. I could never thank him enough for giving me a second chance at life. There isn't a day that goes by that I'm able to tell my story and Dr Nixon's name is always mentioned. Thanks again Dr Nixon

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Competence and Expertise

Posted on September 13th, 2016

Throughout my visit with the Doctor, by-pass surgery and follow up I felt at ease and in competent hands. He answered my questions about the surgical procedure and even demonstrated how off-pump can be done with the heart still beating. A good experience. Certainly I would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The BEST!

Posted on October 7th, 2015

This man saved my life

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Doctor

Posted on June 3rd, 2013

Very professional, very pleasant answering all my questions prior to the triple by-pass, displayed concern during each of the post operative visits. Just a flat out great doctor!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent surgeon

Posted on April 7th, 2012

My husband had a five vessel off pump bypass performed by Dr. Nixon in 2006. dr. Nixon was new to Saint Marys and I really debated should I have him transferred to a big city hospital. In the end I stayed at Saint Marys and my husband got excellent care.He had one episode of chest pain and was found to have severe coronary artery disease at age 57 and needed an immediate bypass. The expert care he received from Dr. Nixon was fantastic. Dr, Nixon prevented a massive heart attack and today my husband is healthy with no heart damage.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Nixon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Langhorne, PA.