ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Rimington Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.5
  • 12
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Rimington?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2016

Todd saw me for my hand and back ...being a mechanic of 35 years he helped my pain symptoms immensely. Great staff and doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional doctor

Posted on September 4th, 2015

Dr. Rimington is a wonderful doctor. He takes as much time as is necessary to answer all of a patient's questions. His utmost concern is for his patients, just like doctors used to be. He is available whenever you need him to be. If he is not in the office, someone will get a message to him. He did an excellent job on repairing my severe arm injury. I, too, cannot say enough good things about Dr. Rimington.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2014

Dr. Remington is terrific, but good luck getting an appointment. When you call, be prepared to get voice mail and no return call. It's frustrating.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on November 24th, 2013

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Rimington. I had a very severe injury and he spent hours in the operating room fixing it, not once, but twice. He goes the extra mile for his patients. He is very personable and easy to talk to and ask questions of. He always is very patient with the answers and very thorough. You can see the compassion he has for his patients in his eyes. If he has one fault, it's that he spends so much time with his patients, it is usually a wait of several minutes past your appointment time to see him. But once you meet him and get your time with him, you will realize why he tends to be a little bit behind schedule and just come to accept it as the well-paid price to pay for excellent care. We need more doctors like Dr. Rimington.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Rimington is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.