ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Swenson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 19
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Swenson?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

Rebuilt my shoulder rotator cuff, wonderful results

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Straight Forward

Posted on March 15th, 2017

Dr. Swenson did a total knee replacement for me. He was very knowledgeable, and explained everything extremely well. He was compassionate, yet clearly let me know what was expected of me during rehab. He never pushed me into having the knee replacement surgery, but worked quickly to get me into the schedule once I had made up my mind to go ahead.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dual knee replacements done 5 months apart

Posted on December 30th, 2016

I was with the Blount Orthopedic group with Dr. William Smith having various knee procedures within the years. I was so saddened when he retired. I was at the point where I needed knee replacements so I relied on Dr. Smith to help me. I chose to see Dr. Swenson. He is awesome and so caring. I trust him and know he guided me in the right direction. My knees are doing great and my life has changed and I am pain free. I can't say enough about Dr. Swenson. I would highly recommend his services and I have to some of my friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2016

Excellent good manner, solved the problem, friendly, assistant very good also

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Swenson

Posted on April 18th, 2016

Dr. Swenson is a direct doctor. He explains all the options well and is very informative and supportive. I had no ACL and a torn lateral meniscus for six years with frequent patellar dislocation. I'm now four months out from surgery and my knee hasn't dislocated once. I can do things physically I haven't been able to do for years. Dr. Swenson is not only a highly skilled orthopedic surgeon, but a professional and knowledgeable one as well. I'd highly recommend him and his staff to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2016

My experience was great with Dr Swenson. Very professional, knowledgeable, great bed-side manner. I would highly recommend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Swenson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.