ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Campbell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Campbell?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

great with kids

Posted on April 5th, 2017

Dr. C made my 3 year old son very comfortable during our visit. His staff were professional and understanding of a 3 year olds needs and fears. They made the experience a pleasant one.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional

Posted on June 10th, 2016

Dr. Campbell was friendly, professional and empathic. He took the time to listen to our symptoms. I went to see him with my daughter. He explained to use why we were having the discomfort that we are experiencing. He didn't try to push medication on us and send us out the door. He is sending us for further testing before deciding on the best course of action. I was completely satisfied and highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unhelpful

Posted on January 2nd, 2016

Dr. Campbell spent more time talking about his son, instead of listening to my health concerns. When I would try to explain my ENT issues, he interrupted me and interjected what he guessed my symptoms were (he was wrong and told him so). Not helpful and I wouldn't recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional doctor

Posted on November 20th, 2015

My parents had actually recommended Dr. Campbell because they were so impressed with him. Now I saw exactly what they meant. He does not just fly through the appt to move onto the next person. He took his time to explain in 'layman's terms' so I could understand. Super friendly, which immediately put me at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Campbell.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on September 13th, 2010

Very good, open, shrewd, and quick in a good way. Honest with you, which does not happen too often when insurance money is on the plate. Definitely see him!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2015

One Star

Posted on September 14th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Campbell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bay Shore, NY.