The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Tom Gallaher Is this you?

Filter Reviews

57 Ratings • 29 Comments

4.3
  • 39
  • 5
  • 5
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Tom Gallaher?

Showing 12 of 57 Ratings

E. Hunley

Posted on November 23rd, 2016

Wonderful Doctor and staff!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

i was very pleased with Dr. Gallaher and his staff. All were kind, courteous, and thoughtful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2016

The words "thank you", seem so inadequate when I think of the excellent care I received from you and your staff. Your office in Powell is such a relaxing atmosphere, when I walked through the door I knew it was a safe and welcomed place. I'm sure your other locations are just as wonderful. I am very pleased with the outcome of my surgery. The care I received from you and your staff was exceptional. I would highly recommend Gallaher Plastic Surgery to everyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience!

Posted on May 18th, 2016

Fantastic surgeon and staff! Dr. Gallaher is truly gifted and I will refer my friends and family to him. I couldn't be happier with my results!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2nd Plastic Surgeon Chosen----Should have been my 1st.

Posted on March 20th, 2016

Dr. Gallagher was the 2nd Plastic Surgeon that I chose after a Double Mastectomy for reconstruction, (he swapped my saline implants & made my nipples), he should have been my 1st., otherwise I could have saved myself a lot of disappointment and pain. Although of course, there are always (also in this instance) regrets to surgery outcomes, Dr Gallagher was a constant professional and almost, I say almost (95%) gave me what was expected. If you need a Plastic Surgeon, do yourself a favor and go see this "Wonder-Worker".

Wait time
20 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2015

Amazing and gifted doctor!! Great staff and facilities; I will be a lifetime patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2015

Amazing, kind and knowledgeable doctor! Staff is kind and professional- he was the best decision I made with my procedure. Thank you Dr. Gallaher!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2015

Great doctor and awesome staff!!! He was kind and patient and the staff was genuinely caring. Office was very clean, decorated tastefully and just perfect! Staff was very professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2015

Thank you for making my first time plastic surgery experience a great one!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2015

I couldn't be happier with my results!! I highly recommend him and will be a lifetime patient and a very happy patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2015

Amazing doctor! Gifted and kind and great staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Breast implants

Posted on March 9th, 2015

Breast implants after nursing 2 children have been the best thing I have ever done. Dr Gallaher and staff were amazing and I am very happy with my results

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Tom Gallaher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Powell, TN.