ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tom Kim Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 27
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tom Kim?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2015

Very professional compassionate! Actually cares for his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I waited 2 years to find a doctor close to home, I should of done this sooner.

Posted on September 10th, 2013

It was a difficult to change doctors after I moved. After I met Dr. Tom Kim I realized I did the right thing. His staff is highly professional, respectful, high tech data system collectors, not judgmental, and empathetic. Everyone was so helpful and caring. It was a great experience. I wish I chose a new doctor sooner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2013

These people are amazing! I have been sick my entire adult life and have had multiple physicians over the past 20 years, and have never dealt with such a professional and compassionate group in my entire life! Thank you all for being the way every practice needs to be !!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2013

Dr. Kim is excellent! He is thorough in his diagnosis and takes time to answer questions and concerns regarding my health. He has a wonderful referral network of medical colleagues. He has also been helpful in recommending other specailized medical professionals for friends and family members.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

recommended

Posted on June 6th, 2012

I'm a very complex patient and he seems to always know what's actually wrong. Highly recommended.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2012

Been with Dr Kim for 2.5 years. He has diagnosed some out of the box issues and as a result has saved me from issues not picked up on by specialists. He spends whatever time is needed and I have great trust in his skills.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2011

He was a little arrogant and did not listen to what I was saying. As a result, I wasted a lot of time on wrong conclusions. If he had paid more attention to my concerns I would have been diagnosed more timely. I had to go to another physician to get the care I needed.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tom Kim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palos Heights, IL.