The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tomi Mccann Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 20
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tomi Mccann?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Excellent Physician

Posted on July 31st, 2017

Personable, Up to Date, Professional, Good Interpersonal skills Highly Satisfied

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very companionate, and thorough.

Posted on November 8th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr mccann 30 plus years... She has seen me through my moms death, sinus infections, by marriage , twisted ankles alone with many other events... she has been supportive and always informed me on options in my life medically and not so medically... she is like an old friend . And has done over and above in my treatment and many of my friends tell stories of how she treat them andlive ones the same way... couldn't ask for better doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on October 5th, 2016

She is an excellent doctor who listens to the patient.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. McCann has been my PCP for many years. She has never failed to be considerate and informative. You will not leave her office without

Posted on March 10th, 2012

Dr. McCann has been my PCP for many yeatrs. She has always been considerate and also makes very sure you are aware and knowledge about your meds, the side affects and most of all listens intently to your concerns. Never rushs through the visit and makes sure all your concerns have been addressed. Thank you thank you Dr. McCann.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2011

Intelligent, skilled, competent, concerned, compassionate. Outstanding diagnostician. Can't say enough good about her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2010

excellent Dr

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tomi Mccann is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glen Mills, PA.