ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Toni Henthorn Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

AWESOME

Posted on September 4th, 2012

I can't rave about this wonderful surgeon enough. She gave me my eyesight back. I was nearly blind from a very advanced cataract. I now see perfectly. Dr. Henthorn took wonderful care of me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on June 28th, 2012

Dr. Henthorn was recommended to me by a close friend. I am so glad they did. I needed surgery to correct a bad cataract. Dr. Henthorn was friendly, professional, and explained everything to me. The surgery center is wonderful and staffed by people who care. I now have wonderful vision after a successful cataract surgery, and Dr. Henthorn was wonderful.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Surgeon

Posted on May 3rd, 2012

Dr. Henthorn performed cataract surgery on my right eye. I had developed a bad cataract over a very short period of time. She took the time to answer all of my questions and really made me feel better about having surgery. The surgery was a snap. I am now 20/20 without glasses in that eye.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2012

I really liked Dr. Henthorn. She completed a thorough exam and answered all of my questions. She has a wonderful bedside manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

poor service

Posted on January 17th, 2012

I had the worst experience with Dr. Henthorn and Associates in Eyecare. I was waiting for my exam and I overheard this man complain this was the worst presciption I ever had. I should have walked out then but I got the exam and had the glasses made next door.Went to pick them up they made me dizzy. Went back to Dr. Henthorn had another exam and had the glasses remade, that pair made my eyesight blurry. Dr. Henthorn had them remake the glasses to my old prescription, I had done at Lowry Opthanmology two years ago. I have not picked them up. But the staff are very rude when you complain they will not get back to you and the service is the worst. Stay away.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2015

One Star

Posted on November 16th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Toni Henthorn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Highlands Ranch, CO.