ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Shallin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 17
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Shallin?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

The Best

Posted on October 15th, 2017

An hidden gem in town!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2015

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Shallin for 15 years. He is remarkably attentive, responsive - listens, refers to other specialists when needed and diagnosis is on target. Exceptional physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2015

Great Doctor! Dr. Shallin has been my primary for the past fifteen-years. His office runs on time and the staff are always friendly, helpful and concerned. When seeing other physicians they always comment positively about Dr. Shallin.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rosemary Willfong, Sun City, Georgetown, TX

Posted on January 21st, 2015

He is absolutely incredible, and I have no idea how he does such a great job. I kept hearing about him and every good thing they said turned out to be true!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy

Posted on January 12th, 2015

both my husband and I have seen him and consider him a first rate Dr. He is a great listner, he does not rush your appointment. He sees us on time. He cares and he is thorough!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2009

Dr Shallin has been my primary care doctor for years. I have never had a problem getting in to see him and if he is on vacation and I need a doctor one of the other doctors in the office will see me.I would recommend Dr Shallin to any of my friends. Great Doc,all around good guy and he loves dogs(animals).

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Shallin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Georgetown, TX.