The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tony Tannoury Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 20
  • 4
  • 5
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tony Tannoury?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2015

I'm very happy with my doctor. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc & Staff

Posted on April 8th, 2015

Dr T Tannoury is a very physician and an expert in his field. I was properly diagnosed and correctly treated. Has always taken my concerns into account an answers my questions. I always get a call back from his staff any time I leave a message and they never have failed to complete any required paperwork that I may have or need completed.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2014

Went to doctor Tony Tannoury paralized and crippled, one Week later he operated on me .... 4 Days later i was back at work ... Couldn't ask for a better thing to happen to me ... Excellent stuff ... Great and Genius Doctor and Crew ...

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2012

Exceptional doctor.my over 5 years of continuous chronic pain in my back is gone.I had a lumber fusion minimal invasive.recovery time was so fast. I was up and walking next day,out of the hospital the third day.only took pain medication for less than a week.I am back to work after few weeks,I should have done it few years back .thank you dr tannoury.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

joe cambridge

Posted on November 4th, 2009

had a great visit and then surgery with dr tannourygreat bedside mannershe's a true leader in the field of minimally invasive spine surgeryhe owns his own inventions in spine surgeryI would send him all my friends

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 29th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 25th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tony Tannoury is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.