ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tony Tsen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

53 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.5
  • 43
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tony Tsen?

Showing 12 of 53 Ratings

Excellant Doctor

Posted on July 21st, 2016

From my very first visit, Dr. Tsen worked very hard to diagnose my condition, which was very hard because of its complexity. Through his aggressiveness and persistence, and after multiple tests, it enabled him to to diagnose my condition that, in my opinion, many doctors would have fallen short of making. I would recommend him in a heart beat to my family and friends.I am, indeed, very blessed to have found him and to have him for my doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2016

I like Tony Tsen - I was pleased with his care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2015

Wonderful Dr. and wonderful care, great hometown hospital!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad dr.

Posted on March 13th, 2014

This man is very rude and unprofessional. He is curt and condescending. He misdiagnosed my condition and gave me the wrong medicine. I only found out this after I went to the emergency room when my condition worsened. His staff messed up my appointment and would never let me speak to him when I called. I would not recommend him to work on my worst enemy. I was generous giving him one star. If I could give less I would. Beware.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Clinician

Posted on February 7th, 2011

Dr. Tsen was courtesy and compassionate and took care of me. He treated me for my gastro problem in a professional manner. I would go to him again for his medical expertise as well as beside manner. Would recommend him to my mom and dad in a heartbeat!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

False Review on 9/5/2010

Posted on September 15th, 2010

Claims of lack of patients, misdiagnosis, and incapacitation cannot be validated. This physician has an excellent record of providing excellent medical care in the Seguin area.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Review on 9/17/2009 Was Unsubstantiated.

Posted on September 15th, 2010

Looked up malpractice history and no lawsuits past or present are pending. These type of allegations are unsubstantiated.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 5th, 2010

The only thing good about this doctor was his waiting time. Probably due to a lack of patients. His misdiagnosis nearly made me incapacilitated for life.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent clinician

Posted on July 20th, 2010

Really saw me through a medical crisis - excellent diagnostician

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tony Tsen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seguin, TX.