ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tonya Bryan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tonya Bryan?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

great experience

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Loyal patient

Posted on January 28th, 2015

Words cannot express how great Dr. Bryan is!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Pediatrician

Posted on October 24th, 2012

I have 3 young children so visiting the doctor is almost part of our routine. We have been seeing Dr. Bryan for 5 years and have been more and more impressed each visit. Whenever I have had to visit other peds or urgent care doctors it has reaffirmed what an outstanding doctor she is is. She takes the time to talk about anything and gives me choices in how to proceed in treating them. She is very good with young children and can quickly do things like check in an infants ears and throat without have to restrain the child on a table (sounds dumb, but many peds are not able to do this). She has probably called me 5 times after hours just to follow-up or give me more ideas. My kids love her and so do I. Best Peds doctor around.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

love her

Posted on April 25th, 2012

Dr. Bryan genuinely cares about all of my kids. She listens and takes the time to discuss and plan out treatment plans. She is also good about calling me back, and has offered great assistance during medical crisis. I can't say enough good things about her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Genuine care and concern

Posted on January 31st, 2012

Dr Bryan has a genuine compassion for her patients. I have had a great experience working with her. I appreciate the time she takes to explain what she is doing and answers questions no matter how silly they may be.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No respect for time

Posted on November 14th, 2011

Dr. Bryan schedules appointments every 10 minutes which leaves her patients in the waiting room piled up and way behind schedule. She has little respect for time or bedside manner since she is always rushed.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2011

Dr. Bryan is one of the better doctor's my family has seen. She is not only very knowledgeable, but she is sincere, understanding and caring throughout her profession. She genuinely cares, acknowledges your concerns, and makes sure to lie out every option and through it all, she is confident that the treatment you are receiving is what is best for you. Dr. Bryan holds my trust.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

to the point

Posted on August 19th, 2010

She does not have kids of her own which is a bit difficult to feel she understands what we as parents are going through during a visit. She is great about making room for same day or next day visits which is a huge plus.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tonya Bryan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.