The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tonya Fordham Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.5
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
39.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tonya Fordham?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2014

Dr Fordham is a Dr you can trust. I went to several local doctors and doctors in Atlanta and no one had the gumption to figure out my immune disorder. Most of the Drs talked down to me and didn't explain anything. Dr Fordham was different. She not only gave me hope to find out what was wrong with me but made sure she did everything possible to figure out what I had and what specialist to send me to. She was honest to me about what she knew and didn't know about my condition. She empathized and made me feel like I was finally being heard. She's the best in my opinion. Hands down.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassion

Posted on January 24th, 2012

Dr. Fordham truly cares about her patients. She has helped my family and I on many occasions. I will never use another doctor. We love you Dr. Fordham!!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2011

dr. fordham is the best doctor my children and i have ever seen. she has been my sons doctor since the day he was born and she really care about my children. i can call her anytime day or night and she never turns me away.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

OFFICE PERSONELL

Posted on December 9th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Love Dr. Fordham

Posted on February 19th, 2010

Dr. Fordham is a great doctor. She has hours that you can't find anywhere else. These hours include saturday and Sunday as well. She is professional yet don't talk to her patient's in medical terms. she speaks to them on a level they can understand. She is very promp in her care for the patient. I will not use another doctor unless she recommends them.Thanks dr. Fordham for all you do.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2015

One Star

Posted on December 30th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tonya Fordham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baxley, GA.