The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tonya Williams Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Spends Time With Me

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tonya Williams?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2015

DR. WILLIAMS IS AN OUTSTANDING DOCTOR VERY INFORMATIVE AND COMPASSIONATE!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2015

I LOVE HER SHE IS THE BEST DOCTOR MY CHILDREN HAVE HAD SHE LISTEN TO MY CONCERNS SHE PROVIDED ME WITH INFORMATION THAT WAS SUPER BENIFICAL FOR MY KIDS SHE PAYS ATTENTION SHE IS AWESOME

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2012

She is a very caring doctor however, it takes forever to get in and out of this office with an appointment. I expect to spend at least 2 hours there just to get shots done.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2011

Dr Tonya Williams is an amazing doctor. my children have been there for a few months now and i totally love Dr Williams. My kids love her and she always seem to care. Great Dr office!!!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on March 25th, 2010

Dr Williams is a great doctor. I'm happy she takes Medicaid insurance. My old doctor who was very expensive was by far not as good as Dr Williams. She remembers you and your child, she is very nice and smart.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tonya Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.