ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Johnson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 23
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Johnson?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Hip surgery

Posted on June 6th, 2017

The best doctor I've ever met and the best surgeon I've ever had work on my body! I highly recommend dr Johnson!! I'll always be grateful for how he put my hip back together!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Doctor I can trust

Posted on July 20th, 2016

My review is for Dr Johnson . He has taken care of my trigger fingers with first injections and then surgeries. I will continue to see him whenever I have an ortho issue and if he doesn't specialize in my issue I know he will refer me to another Dr that I can trust. I much prefer to see him in the Rockwall office even if I have to wait a week. Thank you Dr Johnson !

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2016

Love his disposition and bed side manner

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2015

Need to appear more frequently after surgery and spend more than 3-5 minutes with patient .

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Competent & Personable

Posted on April 26th, 2014

I was "worked in" to a full schedule due to a broken foot. The staff was courteous, x-Ray tech gentle, and the doctor was empathetic. No double-talk or patronizing...no chit-chat. Just great diagnosing with lots of explanations. I got a boot and a follow-up appt. Loved this practice!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2012

If asked if I would use another orthopedic surgeon, my answer would be no!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GOOD DR. JOHNSON

Posted on November 29th, 2010

I FIRST SAW DR. TODD JOHNSON,WITH ALREADY NEEDING TO REPLACED KNEES,I WAS REFERRED TO HIM IN THE SAME OFFICE FROM DR.JEFFERY B.KLEIN MY DOC FOR 20 YEARS. DR.JOHNSON CAME HIGHLY RECOMMENDED AND LIVED UP TO IT.WE SET THE DATE FOR SURGERY,AFTER ICU HE PUT ME ON THE HEART PATIENT FLOOR AT BAYLOR SO I WAS CLOSELY WATCHED AND CARED FOR BY THE BEST AT BAYLOR INCLUDING DR.JOHNSON,HE IS KIND AND CARING ATTENTIVE TO YOUR NEEDS ,FOLLOWED UP WEEK AFTER WEEK WITH ME AND THEN SOME.IN MY OPINION HE IS A VERY GOOD SURGEON,FOLLOW UP STAND UP PERSON.I AM A 59 YR OLD FEMALE,HAD SURGERY @ 57

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Garland, TX.